Home >

About Us


Management Team

About Us

Board Members

Manny V. Pangilinan

Chairman, MPIC

Jose Ma. K. Lim

President & CEO, Member (Non-voting), MPIC

David John Nicol

Chief Financial Officer, MPIC

Augusto P. Palisoc Jr.

Director, MPIC

Jose Noel C. dela Paz

Hospital Group Director for Corporate Development

Atty. Pilar Nenuca P. Almira

CSMC President and Chief Executive Officer

Senior Management Committee

Atty. Pilar Nenuca P. Almira

President & Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Zenaida M. Javier-Uy, MBAH

Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Marivic S. Mabuti

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Maria Louzel L. Diaz-Tiozon

Vice President & Head of Human Resources Division

Dr. Marichu L. Catan, MBAH

Vice President & Head of Business Planning and Development Division

Dr. Monserrat S. Velasquez

Assistant Vice President & Head of Clinical & Specialty Services Division & Offsite & Ancillary Services

Cecile Marie L. Escano

Assistant Vice President & Head of Information Technology Division

Lady Diana D. Jovellanos

Director for Nursing on Education, Advocacy and Patient Experience

Leona Paula L. Macalintal

Director for Clinical Nursing Operations

Engr. Remus R. Retuerma

Director, Facilities Management & Safety Division

Medical Executive Committee

Dr. Zenaida M. Javier-Uy

Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Emelito A. Roxas

Assistant Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Rosemarie V. Serrano

Senior Assistant Chief Medical Officer; Chairman, Medical Records Committee; Data Privacy Officer

Dr. Michael Louis A. Gimenez

Chairman, Brain and Spine Institute

Dr. Ma. Luisa T. Abesamis-Tiambeng

Chairman, Cancer Institute

Dr. Erwin D. Dizon

Chairman, Cardiovascular Institute and Department of Internal Medicine

Dr. Monserrat S. Velasquez

Chairman, Anesthesiology Department

Dr. Anna Maria C. Dimanlig

Chairman, Dental Medicine Department

Dr. Anita Matilda F. Poblete

Chairman, Obstetrics and Gynecology Department

Dr. Antonio S. Say

Chairman, Ophthalmology Department

Dr. Edgar Michael T. Eufemio

Chairman, Orthopedics Department

Dr. Nelia S. Tan-Liu

Chairman, Pathology Department

Dr. Arlene T. Samonte

Chairman, Pediatrics Department

Dr. Cesar S. Co

Chairman, Radiology Department

Dr. Eric Sherwin T. Basuil

Chairman, Rehabilitation Medicine Department

Dr. Mateo R. Bagsic

Chairman, Surgery Department

Dr. Suzette A. Bautista

Chairman, Graduate Medical Education Department